Wevo 2 released with powerful and unlimited capabilities🎉

Terms & Conditions 

  1. بإنضمامك الى منصة ويفو فأنت تخضع للشروط والاحكام التالية  

  • "Fork" company is the owner and operator of "Wevo" services (referred to hereinafter as "the Service"). Your use of the Service explicitly depends on your acceptance of these "Wevo" terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as "Terms and Conditions"). By using the Service, you agree unconditionally to be legally bound by these terms and conditions. Any other terms or conditions of any kind appearing in any documents, writings, or other communications from you to "Wevo", its employees, representatives, or agents regarding the Service shall not apply, and "Wevo" shall not be bound by them.

2. Changes made to this agreement or services
  • "Wevo" retains the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. These changes will be effective and legally binding on you upon their publication on our Service's website or when reasonable efforts are made to notify you through other means. Please review these terms and conditions regularly to stay informed of the latest changes. Your continued use of this service after the amended terms and conditions are published on this website or after you have been otherwise notified indicates your agreement and acceptance to be legally bound by these changes.

3. Granting usage licenses
  • A.Wevo grants under these terms and conditions a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable right to use the Service subject to your agreement to the following

  • 1 - Wevo, at its sole and absolute discretion, reserves the right to refuse, reject, suspend, or terminate your account(s) and/or your use of the Service without prior notice or liability if Wevo, in its sole discretion, deems that your usage does not comply with Wevo's specifications or guidelines, or that Wevo considers it inappropriate, illegal, or detrimental to its interests. If Wevo exercises its absolute discretion under Section 3.1 (a), it shall not be liable to refund any portion of your prepaid subscriptions, if any. Without limiting or waiving any rights against you that Wevo may have under the law or these terms and conditions regarding any inappropriate, illegal, or harmful use, Wevo reserves the right to deduct any costs, damages, or expenses it may incur regarding such inappropriate, illegal, or harmful use from your unused prepaid subscriptions, if any, or to claim the same from you by any other means.

  • 2 - You agree to comply with any policies or guidelines that "Wevo" may provide or modify from time to time. These policies or guidelines may relate to technical specifications, privacy, acceptable content, or any other matter, which may be modified by "Wevo", at its sole discretion, from time to time.

  • 3 - You agree that you will not grant access to or provide any portion of the Service to any third party; whether modifying, disabling, or interfering with the Service or supporting servers or networks manually or through the use of scripts, viruses, or malware; or reproducing, copying, duplicating, decompiling, selling, trading, or reselling the Service; or overloading the systems used by "Wevo" to provide the Service.

  • 4 - "Wevo" may, at its sole and absolute discretion and without prior notice to you, modify, suspend, change, or withdraw the Service and/or the terms and conditions and/or the website on the web at any time and from time to time.

  • 5 - You are solely responsible for your use of the Service and indemnifying "Wevo" for all losses, costs, and damages incurred in connection with any claims by third parties against "Wevo" related to your use of the Service and regarding your breach of these terms and conditions or any policies or guidelines provided by "Wevo" from time to time.

  • 6 - By this, you acknowledge, warrant, and represent to "Wevo" that at all times: (a) you have all necessary rights, consents, licenses, and permissions required or desired by you to use the materials, graphics, logos, videos, data, or information you input into the Service (if applicable) ("Your Content") in the manner and for the purpose for which you use Your Content; (b) all Your Content complies with all applicable laws and regulations and does not infringe the rights (including, without limitation, intellectual property rights) of any third party.

  • 7 - You acknowledge and warrant to "Wevo" that you have full corporate rights, power, and authority to agree to these terms and conditions and to perform the obligations you have agreed to, and that doing so does not and will not violate any agreement or obligation you are bound by, or any law, rule, or regulation applicable.

  • 8 - By this, you agree that "Wevo" may, but is not obligated to, use your name and reference to you as a user of the Service in any advertisement, press release, advertising materials, or marketing worldwide and in any form of media. If you wish to use or display "Wevo" trademarks or mention "Wevo" in any publication, website, press release, or in any other way, you must obtain prior written consent from "Wevo".

  • 9 - You agree to bear sole responsibility for obtaining or providing any hardware or software you may need to access and use the Service, and for any damage or loss you may incur as a result of operating this hardware or software, including compatibility issues with any platforms used by "Wevo" in providing the Service.

  • 10 - You agree that "Wevo" is the sole owner and has the right to use any feedback you provide on the Service in any manner, including improving current products and services or creating new products and services.

  • B.Wevo retains all rights in the Service not expressly granted to you in these terms and conditions

  • C.By this, you agree to grant "Wevo" a general, royalty-free, non-exclusive license to publish, modify, adapt, compile, host, and use (a) your Content (including, but not limited to, reproduction in tangible form, publication, execution, communication to the public, and making modifications to your Content) for the purpose of providing you with the Service, and (b) if "Wevo" provides any community forum for Service users to exchange user tips and post comments, opinions, and any other materials you upload or post in such a forum.

4. Payment Terms
  • A. By creating an account and subscribing to the service or renewing your subscription to the service, you acknowledge your agreement to the applicable fees

  • B. Fees for the services or products you request; you agree to comply with any payment terms imposed by "Wefo" from time to time. You may be required to pay "Wefo" in advance and/or on an annual, semi-annual, quarterly, or monthly basis for using the service. Your subscription may be automatically renewed upon expiration or near expiration at the subscription rates applicable at the time of renewal. However, even if there is a means to automatically renew your subscription, the responsibility to ensure the renewal of your subscription before its expiry rests solely with you and not with "Wefo," otherwise, your ability to use the service will automatically expire. "Wefo" may not give you prior notice of automatic renewal. If "Wefo" is unable to execute this automatic renewal for any reason, your subscription will be automatically terminated. As for subscribers who choose to pay by credit card, subscription fees for renewal may be charged to the registered credit card unless "Wefo" is notified of changes or cancellation in writing using the tools or means provided by "Wefo."

  • C. All amounts due to "Wefo" may be included in an invoice, excluding any goods and services tax or other taxes that may be imposed on the subscription

  • D. Subscription prices may change by up to 10% upon renewal if there is a change in global exchange rates or international economic issues

5. Duration and Termination
  • A. "Wevo" reserves the right to terminate its relationship with you, without prior notice, if you violate or fail to comply with any term of these terms and conditions. Additionally, this agreement and your ability to use the service may be terminated automatically upon the expiration of your subscription.

  • B. Upon termination, "Wefo" may, at its sole discretion, retain any data you have uploaded to its systems. However, you agree that, except for any explicitly stated obligations in these terms and conditions, "Wefo" has no responsibility to you for maintaining your user account or any of your data after termination, and you must indemnify and hold "Wefo" harmless from any fees, damages, or claims it may incur regarding the same claims or actions that you may face or be subject to regarding the same matter.​

  • C. If termination is due to your failure to timely renew your subscription, you may reactivate your account and access your data if renewal is successfullyC achieved under these circumstances by "Wefo." To do so, you may be required to pay any subscription fees or charges imposed by "Wefo," including reactivation fees (if applicable), within any period determined by "Wefo"; otherwise, "Wefo" may permanently delete your user account(s) and any data you have uploaded to its systems.

6. Your Data, Wevo's Data, Storage and Transfer of Your Data, and Wevo's Privacy Policy
  • A.You or your clients or partners, whichever applies, are the owner of any data you upload to the Service (referred to hereinafter as "Your Data"). You agree that Wevo is the owner of all data other than Your Data, including any data created by the system and generated by the Service or any aggregated data from the data input into the Service by all users collectively (referred to hereinafter as "Wevo Data"). Wevo may use all Wevo Data in any manner it chooses, including to improve or customize its services, or to create or design new products and services.
  • B.Wevo fully acknowledges the ownership of the data recorded by the client on the system, and the client is entitled to claim it in the event of contract termination. The data will be provided in the form of a database or as entries in an Excel file (for a fee reflecting the time spent preparing the files).
  • C.Wevo has never and will never seek to collect any data related to registered entities in any form or under any circumstances. The protection of data and privacy is our commitment before God first and foremost, and before the judicial authorities secondly.

7. Your Account (Accounts) and Your Password (Passwords)
  • A.The responsibility for maintaining the security and confidentiality of any password(s) and user ID(s) issued to you by Wevo for accessing the service lies solely with you and your authorized employees, representatives, and agents. If you become aware of any unauthorized access to your account(s) or any misuse of your password(s) and user ID(s), you must promptly take the necessary steps to disable your account(s) and/or reissue new password(s) or user ID(s).

  • B.You agree that you are solely responsible for the actions and omissions of the individual(s) whom you nominate as user(s) or administrator(s) for your account(s) for the service. You also agree that Wevo may accept instructions and requests from such individual(s) and communicate with them unless Wevo receives notice that such individual(s) are no longer user(s) or administrator(s), and these instructions, requests, and communications are legally valid and binding on you. Additionally, you are responsible for any and all use of your account(s) by any person who possesses your user ID(s) or password(s).

8. Compensation for the Benefit of Wevo
  • If Wevo and/or any of its affiliated companies (collectively referred to as the "Indemnified Parties") take any action to enforce any of the terms and conditions, you agree to indemnify and hold harmless the indemnified parties, their subsidiaries, officers, directors, employees, and agents from and against any and all claims, losses, costs, expenses, damages, and causes of action, including reasonable legal and accounting fees, arising out of or related to your use of the Service and associated with it, and any and all breaches by you of these terms and conditions.

9. Service Level Agreement
  • The attached Service Level Agreement has been incorporated into these terms and conditions and forms part of them.

  • No Guarantees
     
    Unless expressly stated otherwise herein, to the maximum extent permitted by law, Wevo does not provide any warranties or representations of any kind regarding its website, the Service, or the products or services available on this website, and/or any of the materials available on this website, which are provided on an "as is" basis. Wevo does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, currency, or reliability of any of the content or data on the Service or this website. Wevo expressly disclaims all warranties, terms, and conditions related to the Service, including all implied warranties regarding merchantability, satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, arising under statute or otherwise in law, or from a course of dealing or usage of trade, to the fullest extent permitted by the laws of the United States of America.
     
  • Wevo does not guarantee that the Service or this website, its servers, or any emails sent from Wevo are free of viruses or other harmful components.

  • For the avoidance of doubt, Wevo does not guarantee the effectiveness of the Service.

  • Wevo assumes no responsibility for the security, confidentiality, or privacy of communications and/or data transmitted over the internet and provides no warranty (explicitly excluding all express or implied warranties) that the provision of the Service will be error-free or that there will be no loss of content, data, or information. Additionally, Wevo will not be liable for any compatibility issues related to clients' computers, applications, or other software on any devices using the Service.

10. Defining Responsibility
  • To the maximum extent permitted by law, in no event shall Wevo be liable for any damage, loss, claim, injury, or any special, exemplary, punitive, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages of any kind or nature, or any loss or losses, whether based on contract, tort (including negligence), property rights, strict liability, statutory, or otherwise, arising out of or in any way related to (1) any content present herein, or (2) any failure or delay (including, but not limited to, the use or inability to use any component of the Service or this website), or (3) the performance or non-performance by Wevo, even if Wevo has been advised of the possibility of such damages to these parties or any other party.

  • Therefore, notwithstanding the foregoing, Wevo shall be liable for any loss or damage arising from or related to any of the functions or uses outlined above for this website or service or its content, to the maximum extent permitted by law, provided that the aggregate liability of Wevo shall not exceed either the monthly subscription fee you pay or 1000.00 SAR, whichever is less. Additionally, Wevo's liability to you under contract, tort, negligence, strict liability, or otherwise, if any, shall be reduced to the extent that you contributed to the loss or damage.

11. Force Majeure
  • "Wevo" shall not be liable and shall be released from all contractual obligations and responsibilities (e.g., damages) if its performance under these terms and conditions is affected by a force majeure event. For the purposes of this provision, the term "force majeure" shall include any event not under Wevo's control or reasonably foreseeable, including, but not limited to, any natural disaster such as thunderstorms, floods, storms, fires, national emergencies, strikes, similar labor actions, or unavailability of the internet due to reasons beyond Wevo's control.

You're welcome! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask.

Last updated on 2024/01/22.

الشروط والاحكام

 

1. بإنضمامك الى منصة ويفو فأنت تخضع للشروط والاحكام التالية  
  • شركة “دوت عربي” هي المالك والمشغل لخدمات "ويفو" (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "الخدمة"). فيما يكون استخدامك للخدمة مشروطًا صراحة بقبولك لهذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بـ "ويفو" (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "الشروط والأحكام"). وباستخدام الخدمة، فإنك توافق دون قيد أو شرط على الالتزام قانونًا بهذه الشروط والأحكام. ولا تنطبق أي شروط أو أحكام أخرى من أي نوع ترد في أي مستندات أو كتابات أو أي عمليات تواصل أخرى من جانبك مع "ويفو" أو موظفيها أو ممثليها أو وكلائها فيما يتعلق بالخدمة، ولا تكون ملزمة لها. 

2. التغييرات التي يتم إجراؤها على الاتفاقية أو الخدمات هذه 
  • يحتفظ "ويفو" بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت. وستكون هذه التغييرات فعالة وملزمة قانونًا لك عند نشرها على موقع الويب لدينا الخاص بالخدمة أو عندما نبذل جهودًا معقولة لإعلامك بوسائل أخرى. ويرجى مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام بشكل دوري للتعرف على آخر التغييرات. فيما يعني استمرار استخدامك لهذه الخدمة بعد نشر الشروط والأحكام المعدَّلة على هذا الموقع أو بعد لفت انتباهك بطريقة أخرى أنك توافق وتقبل أن تكون ملزمًا قانونًا بهذه التغييرات. 

3. منح تراخيص الاستخدام 
  • أ. يمنح "ويفو" بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام حقًا محدودًا وغير حصري وغير قابل لنقل الملكية لاستخدام الخدمة شريطة موافقتك على ما يلي: 

  • 1. يجوز "لويفو"، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص والمطلق، دون إشعار مسبق لك ومن دون تحمل مسؤولية، رفض أو منع أو إيقاف أو تعليق حسابك (حساباتك) و/أو استخدامك للخدمة إذا كان "ويفو"، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص، يرى أن استخدامك لا يفي بمواصفات أو إرشادات "ويفو"، أو التي قد يعتبرها "ويفو" غير مناسبة أو غير قانونية أو ضارة بمصالحه. إذا مارس "ويفو" تقديره المطلق بموجب الفقرة 3.1 (أ)، فلن يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن رد أي جزء من اشتراكاتك المدفوعة مسبقًا، إن أمكن. دون تقييد أو التنازل عن أي حق ضدك قد يتمتع به "ويفو" بموجب القانون أو هذه الشروط والأحكام فيما يتعلق بأي استخدام غير مناسب أو غير قانوني أو ضار، يحتفظ "ويفو" بالحق في خصم أي تكاليف أو أضرار أو نفقات قد يتكبدها فيما يتعلق بمثل هذا الاستخدام غير المناسب أو غير القانوني أو الضار من اشتراكاتك المدفوعة مسبقًا غير المستخدمة، إن وجدت، أو المطالبة بالشيء نفسه منك بأي وسيلة أخرى. 

  • 2. أنت توافق على الامتثال لأي سياسات أو إرشادات قد يقدمها "ويفو" أو يعدلها من وقت لآخر. وقد تتعلق سياسات أو إرشادات "ويفو" بالمواصفات الفنية والخصوصية والمحتوى المقبول وأي مسألة أخرى، حيث يجوز تعديلها من قبل "ويفو"، وفقًا لتقديره المطلق، من وقت لآخر. 

  • 3. أنت توافق على أنك لن تمنح صلاحية الوصول إلى أو تقدم أي جزء من الخدمة إلى أي طرف ثالث؛ سواء تعديل أو تعطيل أو التدخل في الخدمة أو الخوادم أو الشبكات الداعمة إما يدويًا أو من خلال استخدام البرامج النصية أو الفيروسات أو الفيروسات المتنقلة؛ أو إعادة إنتاج الخدمة أو نسخها أو استنساخها أو تفكيكها أو بيعها أو المتاجرة بها أو إعادة بيعها؛ أو الإفراط في التحميل الزائد على الأنظمة التي تستخدمها "ويفو" لتقديم الخدمة. 

  • 4. يجوز "لويفو"، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص والمطلق ودون إشعار مسبق لك، تعديل أو تعليق أو تغيير أو سحب الخدمة و/أو الشروط والأحكام و/أو الموقع على الويب في أي وقت ومن وقت لآخر. 

  • 5. تقع المسؤولية عليك وحدك عن استخدامك للخدمة وتعويض "ويفو" عن جميع الخسائر والتكاليف والأضرار التي يتكبدها فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبات من قبل أطراف ثالثة ضد "ويفو" ذات صلة باستخدامك للخدمة وفيما يتعلق بخرقك لهذه الشروط والأحكام أو أي سياسات أو إرشادات قد يقدمها "ويفو" من وقت لآخر. 

  • 6. أنت تقر بموجب هذه وتضمن وتتعهد "لويفو" أنه في جميع الأوقات، (أ) لديك جميع الحقوق والموافقات والتراخيص والتصاريح التي قد تكون ضرورية أو مرغوبة بالنسبة لك من أجل استخدام المواد والرسومات والشعارات ومقاطع الفيديو والبيانات أو المعلومات التي تُدخِلُهَا في الخدمة (عند الاقتضاء) (يشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "المحتوى الخاص بك") بالطريقة والغرض الذي تستخدم المحتوى الخاص بك من أجله؛ (ب) كل المحتوى الخاص بك يتوافق مع جميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها ولا ينتهك حقوق (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، حقوق الملكية الفكرية) لأي طرف ثالث. 

  • 7. أنت تقر وتضمن "لويفو" أن لديك حقوق الشركة الكاملة، والنفوذ والسلطة للموافقة على هذه الشروط والأحكام وتنفيذ الالتزامات التي وافقت عليها، وأن القيام بذلك لا ولن ينتهك أي اتفاق أو التزام أنت ملزم به، أو أي قانون أو قاعدة أو لائحة معمول بها. 

  • 8. أنت توافق بموجب هذه على أنه يجوز "لويفو"، ولكن ليس ملزمًا بذلك، استخدام اسمك والإشارة إليك كمستخدم للخدمة في أي دعاية أو بيان صحفي أو مواد إعلانية أو تسويقية في جميع أنحاء العالم وباستخدام أي شكل من أشكال الوسائط. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أو عرض علامات "ويفو" التجارية أو ذكر "ويفو" في أي منشور أو موقع ويب أو بيان صحفي أو بأي طريقة أخرى، فيجب عليك الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من "ويفو". 

  • 9. أنت توافق على تحمل المسؤولية وحدك عن الحصول على أو توفير أي أجهزة أو برامج قد تحتاجها للوصول إلى الخدمة واستخدامها، وعن أي ضرر أو خسارة تتكبدها نتيجة لتشغيل هذه الأجهزة أو البرامج، بما في ذلك عدم التوافق مع أي منصات تستخدمها "ويفو" في تقديم الخدمة. 

  • 10. أنت توافق على أن "ويفو" هو المالك الوحيد وله الحق في استخدام أي تعليقات تقدمها على الخدمة بأي طريقة كانت، بما في ذلك تحسين المنتجات والخدمات الحالية أو إنشاء منتجات وخدمات جديدة. 

  • ب. يحتفظ "ويفو" بجميع الحقوق في الخدمة غير الممنوحة لك صراحةً في هذه الشروط والأحكام. 

  • ج. أنت توافق بموجب هذه على منح "ويفو" ترخيصًا عموميًا وخاليًا من حقوق الملكية وغير حصري لنشر وتعديل وتكييف وتجميع واستضافة واستخدام (أ) المحتوى الخاص بك (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إعادة الإنتاج في شكل مادي والنشر والتنفيذ والتواصل مع العامة وإجراء التعديلات على المحتوى الخاص بك) لغرض تزويدك بالخدمة، و(ب) إذا كان "ويفو" يوفر أي منتدى مجتمعي لمستخدمي الخدمة لتبادل نصائح المستخدم ونشر التعليقات والآراء وأي تعليقات وآراء ومواد أخرى تقوم بتحميلها أو نشرها في مثل هذا المنتدى. 

4. شروط الدفع 
  • أ. من خلال إنشاء حساب والاشتراك في الخدمة أو تجديد اشتراكك في الخدمة، فإنك تفيد بموافقتك على الرسوم المفروضة:- 

  • ب. الرسوم مقابل الخدمات أو المنتجات التي تطلبها؛ أنت توافق على الامتثال لأي شروط دفع قد يفرضها "ويفو" من وقت لآخر. وقد يُطلب منك الدفع إلى "ويفو" مقدمًا و/أو على أساس سنوي أو نصف سنوي أو ربع سنوي أو شهري لاستخدام الخدمة. وقد يتم تجديد اشتراكك تلقائيًا عند انتهاء صلاحيته أو بالقرب من انتهاء صلاحيته بأسعار الاشتراك المطبقة في وقت التجديد. على الرغم من ذلك، حتى في حالة وجود وسيلة لتجديد اشتراكك تلقائيًا، فإن مسؤولية ضمان تجديد اشتراكك قبل انتهاء صلاحيته تقع على عاتقك وحدك، وليست مسؤولية "ويفو"، وإلا ستنتهي قدرتك على استخدام الخدمة تلقائيًا. وقد لا يعطيك "ويفو" إشعارًا مسبقًا بالتجديد التلقائي. وإذا كان "ويفو" غير قادر على تنفيذ هذا التجديد التلقائي لأي سبب من الأسباب، فسوف ينتهي اشتراكك تلقائيًا. أما بالنسبة للمشتركين الذين يختارون الدفع بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان، قد يتم فرض رسوم الاشتراك للتجديد على بطاقة الائتمان المسجلة ما لم يتم إخطار "ويفو" بالتغيير أو الإلغاء كتابيًا باستخدام الأدوات أو الوسائل التي توفرها "ويفو". 

  • ج. يجوز إدراج جميع المبالغ المستحقة عليك إلى "ويفو" في عرض أسعار باستثناء أي ضريبة سلع وخدمات، أو أي ضرائب أخرى قد تُفرض على الاشتراك 

  • د. قد تتغير اسعار الاشتراكات بنحو بسيط يقدر فيما اقصاه ب ١٠٪ في حالة التجديد اذا حدث تغير في اسعار الصرف العالمية او مشاكل اقتصادية دولية. 

5. المدة والإنهاء 
  • أ. يجوز "لويفو" إنهاء علاقتها معك، دون إشعار مسبق، إذا انتهكت أو أخفقت في الامتثال لأي شرط من هذه الشروط والأحكام. ويجوز أيضًا إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية وقدرتك على استخدام الخدمة تلقائيًا عند انتهاء اشتراكك. 

  • ب. بعد الإنهاء، يجوز "لويفو"، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص، الاحتفاظ بأي بيانات قمت بتحميلها في أنظمته. على الرغم من ذلك، فإنك توافق على أنه بخلاف أي التزامات منصوص عليها صراحةً في هذه الشروط والأحكام، فإن "ويفو" لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك للحفاظ على حساب المستخدم الخاص بك أو أي من بياناتك بعد الإنهاء، ويجب عليك عدم الإضرار بـ "ويفو" وإخلاء مسؤوليته من أي رسوم أو أضرار أو مطالبات التي قد تتعرض لها فيما يتعلق بنفس المطالبات أو الإجراءات التي قد تواجهها أو تتعرض لها فيما يتعلق بالشيء نفسه. 

  • ج. إذا كان الإنهاء بسبب إخفاقك في تجديد اشتراكك في الوقت المناسب، فيمكنك إعادة تنشيط حسابك والوصول إلى بياناتك إذا تم التمكن من التجديد في ظل هذه الظروف بواسطة "ويفو". للقيام بذلك، قد تضطر إلى دفع أي رسوم اشتراك أو رسوم قد يفرضها "ويفو"، بما في ذلك رسوم إعادة التنشيط (إن وجدت)، خلال أي فترة قد يحددها "ويفو"، وإلا فإن "ويفو" قد يزيل حساب (حسابات) المستخدم الخاصة بك بشكل دائم وأي بيانات قمت بتحميلها على أنظمته. 

6. بياناتك وبيانات "ويفو" وتخزين ونقل بياناتك وسياسة خصوصية "ويفو" 
  • أ. تعد أنت أو عملاؤك أو شركاؤك أو معاونوك، أيهما ينطبق، مالكًا لأي بيانات تقوم بتحميلها في الخدمة (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "بياناتك"). وأنت توافق بموجب هذه على أن "ويفو" هو المالك لجميع البيانات بخلاف بياناتك، بما في ذلك أي بيانات تم إنشاؤها بواسطة النظام ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الخدمة أو أي بيانات مجمعة من البيانات التي تم إدخالها في الخدمة من قبل جميع مستخدمي الخدمة على أساس إجمالي (يشار إليها فيما بعد "بيانات ويفو" ). وقد يستخدم "ويفو" جميع "بيانات ويفو" بأي طريقة يختارها بما في ذلك لتحسين أو تكييف خدماته، أو لإنشاء أو تصميم منتجات وخدمات جديدة.
  • ب. يعترف ويفو اعتراف تام بملكية البيانات المسجلة للعميل على النظام ويحق له المطالبة لها في حالة فسخ التعاقد ويتم توفير البيانات في صورة قاعدة بيانات او في صورة مدخلات على اكسل(مقابل قيمة الوقت لاعداد الملفات). 
  • ج. ويفو لن ولم يتطلع او يقوم بتجميع اي بيانات تخص المنشأت المسجلة باي شكل من الاشكال او تحت اي ظرف فان حماية البيانات والخصوصية هي عهدنا امام الله اولا والجهات القضائية ثانيا

7. حسابك (حساباتك) وكلمة (كلمات) مرورك 
  • أ. تقع مسؤولية الحفاظ على أمان وسرية أي كلمة (كلمات) مرور ومعرف (معرفات) المستخدم التي يصدرها "ويفو" لك للوصول إلى الخدمة على عاتقك وحدك وعلى الموظفين والممثلين والوكلاء المعتمدين لديك. وإذا علمت بأي وصول غير مصرح به إلى حسابك (حساباتك)، أو أي إساءة استخدام لكلمة (كلمات) المرور ومعرف (معرفات) المستخدم، فيجب عليك تنشيط العملية الموضوعة لتعطيل حسابك (حساباتك) و/أو إعادة إصدار كلمة (كلمات) مرور جديدة أو معرف (معرفات) مستخدم في أسرع وقت ممكن. 

  • ب. أنت توافق على أنك المسؤول الوحيد عن تصرفات وإغفالات الشخص (الأشخاص) الذي ترشحه كمستخدم (مستخدمين) أو مسؤول (مسؤولين) لحسابك (حساباتك) للخدمة. كما توافق أيضًا على أنه يجوز "لويفو" قبول التعليمات والطلبات من هذا الشخص (الأشخاص) والتواصل معه حتى وما لم يتلق "ويفو" إشعارًا يفيد بأن هذا الشخص (الأشخاص) لم يعد مستخدمًا (مستخدمين) أو مسؤولًا (مسؤولين)، وهذه الإرشادات والطلبات والاتصالات صالحة وملزمة قانونًا لك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أنت مسؤول عن أي وكل استخدام لحسابك (حساباتك) من قبل أي شخص يمتلك معرف (معرفات) المستخدم أو كلمة المرور (كلمات المرور) الخاصة بك. 

8. تعويضك لصالح "ويفو" 
  • إذا اتخذ "ويفو" و/أو أي من الشركات التابعة له (يشار إليها إجمالًا "الأطراف المعوضة") أي إجراء لفرض أي من الشروط والأحكام، فإنك توافق على تعويض وعدم إلحاق الضرر عن المستحقين للتعويض والشركات التابعة لهم والمسؤولين والمديرين والموظفين المعنيين. والوكلاء من وضد أي وجميع المطالبات، والخسائر، والتكاليف، والنفقات، وأسباب الدعوى أو الطلبات، بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية والمحاسبية المعقولة، الناشئة عن استخدامك للخدمة والمتعلقة بها، وأي وجميع الانتهاكات من جانبك لهذه الأحكام والشروط. 

9. اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة 
  • تم دمج اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة المرفقة بهذه الشروط والأحكام في هذه الشروط والأحكام وتشكل جزءًا منها. 

  • لا توجد ضمانات
     
    ما لم يتم النص عليها صراحةً هنا، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، لا يقدم "ويفو" أي ضمان أو إقرار من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بموقعه على الويب أو الخدمة أو المنتجات أو الخدمات المتوفرة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني و/أو أي من المواد المتوفرة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، والتي يتم توفيرها جمعيًا على أساس "كما هي". لا يضمن "ويفو" دقة أو اكتمال أو سريان أو موثوقية أي من المحتوى أو البيانات الموجودة على الخدمة أو هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. ويخلي ويفو صراحة مسؤوليته عن جميع الضمانات، والشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بالخدمة، بما في ذلك جميع الضمانات الضمنية فيما يتعلق بقابلية التسويق، والجودة المرضية، والملاءمة لغرض عام أو معين، وعدم التعدي على حقوق الملكية، والناشئة عن النظام القانوني أو غير ذلك في القانون أو عن طريق التعامل أو استخدام التجارة إلى أقصى حد تسمح به قوانين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
     
  • لا يضمن "ويفو" أن الخدمة أو هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو خوادمه أو أي بريد إلكتروني يتم إرساله من "ويفو" خالٍ من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى. 

  • بغية تجنب الشك، لا يضمن "ويفو" فعالية الخدمة. 

  • لا يتحمل "ويفو" أي مسؤولية عن أمن أو سرية أو خصوصية الاتصالات و/أو البيانات المنقولة عبر الإنترنت ولا يقدم أي ضمان (ويستبعد صراحة أي وجميع الضمانات الصريحة أو الضمنية) بأن تقديم الخدمة سيكون خاليًا من الأخطاء أو فقدان المحتوى أو البيانات أو المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لن يتحمل "ويفو" المسؤولية عن أي مشكلات توافق تتعلق بحواسيب العملاء أو تطبيقاتهم أو برامجهم الأخرى على أي أجهزة كمبيوتر تستخدم الخدمة. 

10. تحديد المسؤولية 
  • إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون في أي حال من الأحوال، لن يكون "ويفو" مسؤولًا عن أي تلف أو خسارة أو مطالبة أو ضرر أو أي أضرار خاصة أو نموذجية أو عقابية أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية من أي نوع أو خسارة أو خسائر سواء كان مستندة إلى العقد، أو المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال) ، أو حقوق الملكية، أو المسؤولية الصارمة، أو النظام القانوني، أو غير ذلك، والذي ينشأ أو يكون بأي شكل من الأشكال محتوى موجود هنا، أو (2) أي إخفاق أو تأخير (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام أي مكون من مكونات الخدمة أو هذا الموقع)، أو (3) الأداء أو عدم الأداء من قبل "ويفو" حتى إذا تم إخطار "ويفو" بإمكانية حدوث أضرار لهذه الأطراف أو أي طرف آخر. 

  • إذا، على الرغم مما سبق، وجب على "ويفو" تحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ينشأ عن أو يرتبط بأي شكل من الأشكال بأي من الوظائف أو الاستخدامات الموضحة أعلاه لهذا الموقع أو الخدمة أو محتواها، إلى أقصى حد مسموح به بموجب القانون، يجب ألا تتجاوز المسؤولية الإجمالية المجمعة لـ "ويفو" بأي حال من الأحوال قيمة الاشتراك الشهري للخدمة التي تدفعها أنت أو 1000.00 دولار أمريكي، أيهما أقل. علاوة على ذلك، سيتم تقليل مسؤولية "ويفو" تجاهك في العقد أو المسؤولية التقصيرية أو الإهمال أو المسؤولية الصارمة أو بموجب القانون أو غير ذلك إلى الحد، إن وجد، الذي ساهمت فيه في الخسارة أو الضرر. 

11. القوة القاهرة 
  • لا يتحمل "ويفو" أي مسؤولية ويتم إعفاؤه من جميع الالتزامات والمسؤوليات التعاقدية (على سبيل المثال عن الأضرار) إذا تأثر أداءه لهذه الشروط والأحكام بحدث قوة قاهرة. لغرض هذا البند، يعني مصطلح "القوة القاهرة" ويتضمن أي حدث لم يكن تحت سيطرة "ويفو"، أو لم يكن متوقعًا بشكل معقول، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي كارثة طبيعية مثل العواصف الرعدية أو الفيضانات أو العواصف أو الحريق أو الطوارئ الوطنية أو الإضراب أو الإجراءات العمالية المماثلة أو عدم توفر الإنترنت لأسباب خارجة عن سيطرة "ويفو". 

نشكرك على الوقت الذي استغرقته لفهم الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا.  
اخر تحديث في 2020/01/22